Login


Term Dates

 
2020-2021 Inset Days
Thursday 3rd September 2020
Friday 4th September 2020
Monday 4th January 2021
Thursday 11th February 2021
Friday 12th February 2021
Friday 11th June 2021
Friday 23rd July 2021
 
Please note that there are 2 extra Inset days for this academic year only due to COVID 19
2021-2022 Inset Dates 
Monday 6th September 2021
Friday 22nd October 2021
Friday 18th February 2022
Friday 10th June 2022
Monday 25th July 2022
Tuesday 26th July 2022

Tintagel Primary School
School website design by eSchools. Content provided by Tintagel Primary School. All rights reserved. 2021